Sign In
  • Question

    Where can I find a listing of requirements for nonACAT programs?


    When you say "non-ACAT" program, what do you mean?  Do you mean not a Major Defense Acquisition Program (MDAP)?  I am not familiar with the term "non-ACAT".  Document requirements can be found in two places, DoDI 5000.02 and on our Milestone Document Identification Tool (  As you will see, all ACAT levels, from I through IV require an LCSP.  

    Open full Question Details
Chat with DAU Assistant
Bot Image